Loneliness

" I guess we're all alone after all...

some people more than other.

I know people care.

But they still have other people to turn to in the end.

Who will stay with just one person when they have fifty waiting for them?

I guess I'm all alone after all.

It's just not the same as before.

But I don't know if I want to turn back time,

The past made me the person that I am today.


I just can't help to miss it sometimes.

I guess I'm all alone after all. "








tack för mig. nu är de dags att sova, skolan börjar ju imorn! hoppas alla har en bra vecka, jag ska iaf försöka. Sov gott, hörs imorn. Kanske tar en promenad till skolan på morgonen? Får se :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Åse

Word, Miranda. Jag känner typ samma sak. Men du har mig, baby. Alltid. :)

2010-03-09 @ 19:46:17
URL: http://angustia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0